About Us
Zia Publishing is a full-service publishing, graphic design, and advertising company backed by over 74 years of combined experience. We Specialize in high-end professional 4-color publication design.
We pride ourselves in meeting our clients' needs in a variety of fields and business endeavors.
Zia Publishing works within it's client's budget and delivers the completed job to the client's satisfaction and schedule.

Contact Us

P.O. Box 1248 (Mail Only)
Silver City, NM 88062

116 McKinney Road (Delivery Only)
Silver City, NM 88062

575.388.4444
Fax 575.388.4444
info@ziapublishing.com

Terri Menges
President & Managing Director
575.388.4444 x19
terri@ziapublishing.com

Jesse Ochoa
National Sales Manager
951.201.9498
jesse@ziapublishing.com

Jay Scott
Advertising Sales
575.200.8793
jayscott22@icloud.com

Mary-Catherine Meek
Senior Account Executive
575.574.5383
mary-catherine@ziapublishing.com

Elaine Stachera Simon
Writer / Editor / Advertising Sales
575.202.9130
elaine@ziapublishing.com

Arlyn Cooley
Staff Accountant
575.388.4444 x10
arlyn@ziapublishing.com

Debra Sutton
Graphic Design & Production
debra@ziapublishing.com

Craig Smith
Contributing Writer and Editor
critic53@cybermesa.com

Mark Erickson
Photo Journalist
575.388.1839
ericksonresearch@gmail.com

Mike Rowse
Contributing Writer
575.597.0206
mike.rowse@fbfs.com